15 Art Songs by American Composers

für: Singstimme (tief), Klavier

Notenbuch, CD

Umfang48 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerBoosey & Hawkes
Hersteller-Nr.BH 93431
24,00 €
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


  • Argento: Winter
  • Argento: Spring
  • Argento: Spring is like a perhaps hand
  • Bernstein: I hate music!
  • Bernstein: Jupiter has seven moons
  • Chanler: These, My Ophelia
  • Copland: Ching-a-ring Chaw
  • Copland: Heart, we will forget him
  • Copland: Why do they shut me out of Heaven?
  • Duke: Central Park at Dusk
  • Duke: There will be stars
  • Hundley: The Astronomers
  • Rorem: Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair
  • Rorem: O do not love too long
  • Rorem: What if some little pain...