Canadian Brass

Play along with the Canadian Brass

17 easy pieces

für: Brass Band

Einzelstimme Trompete 1, Playback-CD

Autor/KomponistCanadian Brass
Umfang15 Seiten; 22,8 × 30,5 cm
Verlag/HerstellerHal Leonard
29,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager. Lieferzeit: 1–2 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


Here's your chance to be part of the world's favorite brass quintet! These 17 easier pieces were chosen by The Canadian Brass for this special collection. The quintet made new recordings for the companion CD. For each piece, youhear The Canadian Brass play the music, followed by a version with your part omitted. The individual part books may be played together in ensemble as a brass quintet.


  • Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heavenly Light
  • Eternal Father, Strong To Save
  • Greensleeves
  • Hosanna (Palestrina)
  • In The Hall Of The Mountain King
  • Just A Closer Walk
  • Largo (Handel)
  • Music From The Royal Fireworks
  • My Country, 'tis Of Thee (America)
  • Non Nobis Domine
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  • Ode To Joy
  • Saint Anthony (Haydn)
  • Sakura (Cherry Blossoms)
  • Steal Away
  • Tallis Canon
  • Trumpet Voluntary