+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 de-de 0

Reiseführer zur alten Tastenmusik – Frankreich 1

fürCembalo [Klavier]
AusgabeNotenbuch (Sammelband)
HerausgeberSzilvia Elek, Anikó Horváth
Sprachendeutsch, englisch, französisch, ungarisch
Umfang108 Seiten; 23,5 × 31 cm
Verlag / HerstellerEditio Musica Budapest
Hersteller-Nr.Z 20018


This brand-new series is intended as a guide to the keyboard music of the 16th to 19th centuries for pupils of the piano and the harpsichord, as well as of other early keyboard instruments. Each volume contains pieces by well-known and lesser-known composers from one country or region. The main purpose of the series is to extend the repertoire and stylistic knowledge of both pianists and harpsichordists while also presenting fine pieces and typical genres based on original sources. Our edition retains the performance indications of the composers' manuscripts and contemporary editions. Each volume includes:- suggestions for stylistically appropriate performance bothon the piano and on period instruments- suggested elaborated versions of some pieces and excerpts- a fold-out list of ornamentation signs and the composers' own tables of ornamentation signs- biographies of the composers and the sources of the pieces- translations of foreign-language performance indications. The two volumes devoted to French keyboard music includes close to 50 showy and relatively easy works - preludes, dances, suites, rondeaux, and character pieces - from the early 16th until the late 18th century (ordered chronologically).This publication is printed on high-quality, age-resistant paper that is produced in an environmentally-friendly, climate-neutral manner using renewable raw materials.


  • Pavane (Anonyme (Collection Attaingnant, 1531))
  • Gaillarde (Anonyme (Collection Attaingnant, 1531))
  • Basse dance (Anonyme (Collection Attaingnant, 1531))
  • Chambonnieres (Komponist): 7e Suite - Allemande - Courante - Courante - Courante – Sarabande
  • Couperin (Komponist): Prélude en la mineur
  • Couperin (Komponist): Prélude en sol majeur
  • Couperin (Komponist): Chaconne
  • Lebegue (Komponist): Passacaille
  • Lebegue (Komponist): Gavotte – Double
  • Lebegue (Komponist): Menuet
  • d'Anglebert (Komponist): Sarabande
  • d'Anglebert (Komponist): Ouverture de Cadmus (par M. de Lully)
  • le Roux (Komponist): 3e Suite - Prélude - Allemande - Courante - Sarabande - Sarabande en Rondeau - Gavotte - Menuet - Double du Menuet - Autre Menue
  • de la Guerre (Komponist): Gavotte
  • de la Guerre (Komponist): Chaconne: L'Inconstante
  • Dieupart (Komponist): 2e Suite - Ouverture - Allemande - Courante - Sarabande - Gavotte - Passepied – Gigue
  • Couperin (Komponist): 1e Prélude
  • Couperin (Komponist): 4e Prélude
  • Couperin (Komponist): 4e Ordre - La Marche des Gris-vetus - Les Baccanales - La Pateline - Le Réveil-matin
  • Marchand (Komponist): Suite - Prélude - Allemande - Courante - Sarabande - Gigue - Gavotte - Menuet - Menuet en Rondeau
  • Forqueray (Komponist): La Cottin
  • Forqueray (Komponist): La Eynaud
  • Clérambault (Komponist): Suite - Prélude - Allemande - Courante - Sarabande Grave – Gigue
26,70 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager. Lieferzeit: 1–2 Arbeitstage (de )
auf den Merkzettel

© 2004–2022 Stretta Music. Notenversand – Noten online bestellen und kaufen.

Ihr Spezialist für Noten aller Art. Musiknoten Online Shop, Notenblätter und Play Along per Download, Bücher, Notenpulte, Pultleuchten, Zubehör.