Michael Ezra

First 15 Lessons

A Beginner's Guide, Featuring Step-By-Step Lessons with Audio, Video, and Popular Songs!

für: Ukulele

Lehrbuch (mit Noten und Tabs), online Media

Autor/KomponistMichael Ezra
Schwierigkeitsehr leicht
Umfang32 Seiten; 23 × 30,5 cm
Verlag/HerstellerHal Leonard
11,80 €
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


The First 15 Lessons series provides a step-by-step lesson plan for the absolute beginner, complete with audio tracks, video lessons, and real songs!

Designed for self-teaching or for use with an instructor, you'll build a solid foundation as you work through each lesson, learning the basics of the instrument and music reading while practicing the many exercises, concepts and song excerpts within.

Must-know instruction so you can start playing right away, with a free online tuner and metronome!

This uke book features video and print lessons on: ukulele fundamentals; music reading; tuning; strumming; arpeggions; open and movable chords; fingerpicking; scales; syncopation; shuffle feel; and more.


  • Amazing Grace
  • Band On The Run
  • Buffalo Soldier
  • Centerfold
  • Evil Ways
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • Free Fallin'
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Happy Birthday To You
  • Happy Together
  • Highway To Hell
  • La Marseillaise
  • Let It Be
  • My Girl
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Ode To Joy
  • Roxanne
  • Say It Ain't So
  • Stand By Me
  • Summertime
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet