Alexis Ffrench (*1970)

The Sheet Music Collection

für: Klavier


Autor/KomponistAlexis Ffrench
Umfang144 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerHal Leonard
24,99 €
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


A selection of pianist, composer and producer Alexis Ffrench’s most-loved pieces for solo piano. This exclusive folio also includes a specially written preface from Alexis, as well as teaching notes and insight on each piece. Includes pieces from Alexis’ best-selling albums Evolution and Dreamland as well as pieces from his widely-popular back catalogue.


  • At Last from Evolution
  • Bluebird from Evolution
  • Carousel from Escape
  • Coming Home from Dreamland
  • Crest of a Wave from Dreamland
  • Dreamland from Dreamland
  • Exhale from Evolution
  • Flow and Begin Again from Evolution
  • Footprints in the Sand from Dreamland
  • Forever Song from Dreamland
  • Forgiven from Evolution
  • Heartbeats from Dreamland
  • Last Song from The Secret Piano
  • Moments from Evolution
  • Rapture from Dreamland
  • Reborn from Evolution
  • Rivers from Dreamland
  • Story of You from Dreamland
  • A Time of Wonder from The Piano Whisperer
  • Together at Last from Together at Last
  • Tomorrow Song from Evolution
  • Waterfalls from Evolution
  • Where Worlds Collide from Evolution
  • Wishing from Dreamland
  • Written in the Stars from Dreamland