Gerald F. Fischbach, Robert S. Frost (19422013)

Viva Vibrato!

An exciting, innovative and revolutionary approach to teaching vibrato on violin, viola, cello and string bass in group or private instruction.

für: Streicherklasse

Partitur (Lehrerhandbuch)

Autor/KomponistGerald F. Fischbach, Robert S. Frost
Umfang168 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerKjos Music Company
Hersteller-Nr.KJOS 96F
18,20 €
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


Viva Vibrato! is exciting, innovative, and revolutionary in its approach to teaching vibrato. There has never been anything like it before. Its upbeat style and dialogue, and contemporary design, gently guides students through a five-section curriculum:

  • Vibrato Readiness
  • The Birth of a Vibrato
  • The Developing Vibrato
  • The Maturing Vibrato
  • The Artistic Vibrato

All teachers of string instruments will find this course user friendly. The course includes Violin, Viola, Cello, String Bass, Piano Accompaniment, Teacher's Manual and Score.