Guy Buddy

The Best Of Buddy Guy: Guitar Signature Licks (2nd Edition)

Guitar Signature Licks (Lehrmaterial)

für: Gitarre

Lehrbuch (mit Noten und Tabs), Demo-CD

Autor/KomponistGuy Buddy
Umfang96 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerHal Leonard
Hersteller-Nr.HL 695186
27,30 €
Lieferzeit: 1–2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel


This updated book/CD pack will teach you to play the trademark riffs and solos from 16 songs by the legendary Buddy Guy: Buddy's Blues (Buddy's Boogie), Damn Right, I've Got the Blues, Dedication to the Late T-Bone Walker, Five Long Years, I Smell a Rat, Just Teasin', Mary Had a Little Lamb, Midnight Train, My Time After Awhile, Stick Around, You've Been Gone Too Long and more. Includes CD demo tracks.


  • Blues At My Baby's House
  • Buddy's Blues
  • Dedication To The Late T Bone Walker
  • Firest Time I Met The Blues
  • Five Long Years
  • I Smell A Rat
  • Just Teasin
  • Leave My Girl Alone
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • My Time After Awhile
  • 100 Dollar Bill
  • She's Out There Somewhere
  • She Suits Me To A Tee
  • Stick Around
  • You'Ve Been Gone Too Long