+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comde-de 0
Frigyes Hidas (19282007)

Training Patterns I Für Blechbläserquintett

Sudien und Übungen

für5 Blechbläser
Autor/KomponistFrigyes Hidas
Umfang32 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerEditio Musica Budapest


Written for brass quintet and sextet this series presents a unique venture. \ The volumes contain the basis of chamber music for young brass players which lend themselves for teaching purposes as well. The works provide young musicians with the possibility of starting chamber music already as beginners and of getting acquainted at an early phase with the exciting world of instrumental ensemble playing. The composer states the aim of the series in the Preface as follows: 'Through forms easy to survey, clear build-up and last but not least with ideas' provoking' the young musicians to use their own fantasy this series intends to serve as a kind of 'warming up training' to the'Decisive Matches' of professional ensemble playing.' Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.

3,20 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1–2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel

© 2004–2021 Stretta Music. Notenversand – Noten online bestellen und kaufen.

Ihr Spezialist für Noten aller Art. Musiknoten Online Shop, Notenblätter und Play Along per Download, Bücher, Notenpulte, Pultleuchten, Zubehör.