Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden: Guitar Tab

25 Metal Masterpieces
Guitar Recorded Versions

für: Gitarre

Songbook (mit Noten und Tabs)

Autor/KomponistIron Maiden
Umfang352 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerHal Leonard
35,40 €
Lieferzeit: 1–2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel


Can you play with madness!? Hal Leonard presents this epic collection of 25 authentic transcriptions of Iron Maidens hits from the extensive career of these British metal masters. Songs included in this title are Aces High • Can I Play with Madness • Children of the Damned • Dance of Death • Fear of the Dark • Hallowed Be Thy Name • Iron Maiden • The Number of the Beast • The Phantom of the Opera • Powerslave • The Prisoner • Run to the Hills • Running Free and plenty more. Includes standard notation and tablature.


  • Aces High
  • Blood Brothers
  • Can I Play With Madness
  • Caught Somewhere In Time
  • Children Of The Damned
  • Dance Of Death
  • Fear Of The Dark
  • Hallowed Be Thy Name
  • Iron Maiden
  • The Number Of The Beast
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • Powerslave
  • The Prisoner
  • Run To The Hills
  • Running Free
  • Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
  • Stranger In A Strange Land
  • The Trooper
  • 22, Acacia Ave.
  • Two Minutes To Midnight
  • Wasted Years
  • Wasting Love
  • Where Eagles Dare
  • Wicker Man
  • Wrathchild