Gordon Jacob (18951984)

Concerto for Oboe and Strings No. 1

für: Oboe, Klavier

Klavierpartitur, Solostimme

Autor/KomponistGordon Jacob
Dauer23 Minuten
Verlag/HerstellerStainer & Bell
Hersteller-Nr.STA 2628
27,90 €
Lieferzeit: 1–2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel


Gordon Jacob had an outstanding knowledge of orchestral instruments and colours, nowhere better revealed than in the series of concertos written for wind instruments. Many of these, ideally suited to young players, are available with piano accompaniment as arranged by the composer, with the orchestral material available for rental.