Norah Jones (*1979)

E-Z Play Today 259: Norah Jones - Come Away With Me

Norah Jones debut album 'Come away with me' easy arranged for organs, pianos and electronic keyboards

für: Keyboard [Klavier/E-Orgel]; Singstimme ad lib.

Songbook (Melodie, Text, Akkorde)

Autor/KomponistNorah Jones
Umfang48 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerHal Leonard
Hersteller-Nr.HL 100178


Now even novice piano players can perform all 14 songs from Norah Jones' Grammy-sweeping debut album! Includes our world-famous E-Z Play® Today notation – large notation with the note name in the note head.


  • Don't Know Why
  • Seven Years
  • Cold Cold Heart
  • Feelin' The Same Way
  • Come Away With Me
  • Shoot The Moon
  • Turn Me On
  • Lonestar
  • I'Ve Got To See You Again
  • Painter Song
  • One Flight Down
  • Nightingale
  • The Long Day Is Over
  • The Nearness Of You