James Power

Three's A Crowd Christmas

Piano Accompaniment Easy/Intermediate

für: Klavier

Notenbuch (Klavierbegleitung)

Autor/KomponistJames Power
Umfang28 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.MSPM 2421165R
11,50 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


A superb series of pieces in a wide variety of styles. Arranged by James Power for trio, this music can be used in conjunction with other 'Three's a Crowd' arrangements to create large ensembles. Ideal for young musicians. Three's A Crowd


  • ​Deck The Hall
  • ​O Come All Ye Faithful
  • ​Whilst Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • ​God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • ​Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • ​O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • ​It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • ​The First Nowell
  • ​Christmas Christmas
  • ​Ding Dong! Merrily On High
  • ​We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • ​Joy To The World
  • ​Silent Night
  • ​Away In A Manger
  • ​Good King Wenceslas
  • ​Once In Royal David's City
  • ​We Three Kings
  • ​Jingle Bells
  • ​Angels, From The Realms Of Glory
  • ​The Holly And The Ivy
  • ​The Coventry Carol