Remember When... The War Years Pvg

A collection of nostalgic and romantic songs. Includes 'Goodnight, Wherever You Are', 'I'll Be Seeing You', 'Mister Brown Of London Town' and 'Underneath The Arches'.
Remember When


Umfang80 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.MSAM 950290
20,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


  • Songs Full Of Memories
  • All Over The Place
  • Bless 'Em All
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  • Der Fuehrer's Face
  • Goodnight Wherever You Are
  • I'Ll Be Seeing You
  • I'Ll Pray For You
  • I'm Gonna Get Lit Up (When The Lights Go On In London)
  • Let The People Sing
  • Lilli Marlene
  • Lords Of The Air
  • Mister Brown Of London Town
  • Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
  • Run Rabbit Run
  • The Fleet's In Port Again
  • There'Ll Always Be An England
  • Underneath The Arches
  • We'Ll Meet Again
  • When The Lights Go On Again (All Over The World)
  • When The Poppies Bloom Again
  • When They Sound The Last All Clear
  • You Are My Sunshine