Max Richter (*1966)

Piano Works

für: Klavier


Autor/KomponistMax Richter
Umfang56 Seiten; 23 × 30,5 cm
Verlag/HerstellerChester Music
Hersteller-Nr.CH 82764
18,99 €
Auf Lager. Lieferzeit: 1–2 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


For the first time in print, here are 15 Max Richter Piano Workscomplete with notes for each, specially written by the composer. This ground-breaking collection represents a unique drawing together ofthe strands of the gifted composer's varied output, embracing his work with the London Philharmonic (Memoryhouse), The Blue Notebooks, Royal Ballet-commissioned Infra and subsequent highly regarded concept albums.

Innovative and imaginative, yet at the same time accessible and easy to play, some of Max Richter's most famous Piano Worksare at last available in what will surely become an instant classiccollection. This volume includes the works Andras, The Blue Notebooks, Circles From The Rue Simon-Crubellier, Departure,The Family and more.


  • Andras
  • Circles from the rue Simon-Crubellier
  • Departure
  • Fragment
  • From the rue Villin
  • H in New England
  • Horizon Variations
  • INFRA 3
  • Leo's Journal
  • The Blue Notebooks
  • The Family
  • The Tartu Piano
  • The Twins (Prague)
  • Vladimir's Blues
  • Written On The Sky