Johann Sebastian Bach (16851750)

371 Four-part Chorales

för: Blandad ensemble

Enskild stämma 4 i c (fagott / trombon / eufonium / cello / kontrabas)

Författare/kompositörJohann Sebastian Bach
Redaktör Hans Algra
Förlag/TillverkareDe Haske
Tillverkarens nr.DHP 1001949-713
14,99 €
I lager. Leveranstid: 1–2 arbetsdagar (Tyskland )
lägg till i önskelistan


A collection that every ensemble will use again and again: all of Johann Sebastian Bach's chorales, which allow an almost unlimited variety of instrumentations. The score is suitable for organ, piano or trombone choirs; 19 different voice books in the most common transpositions enable performance with a quartet of strings, woodwinds and/or brass as well as with a soloist with organ accompaniment or an entire wind orchestra. An extensive appendix with various information, including information on the church year and a record in the BWV also makes the edition a valuable reference work.