Johann Sebastian Bach (16851750)

The recorder parts of his instrumental works

BWV 1047, 1049, 1057
Urtext edition

för: Blockflöjt

Partitur, stämmor

Författare/kompositörJohann Sebastian Bach
Redaktör Peter Thalheimer, Klaus Hofmann
Omfattning44 sidor; 23 × 32 cm
Förlag/TillverkareCarus Verlag
Tillverkarens nr.CV 31.309/00
34,95 €
Leveranstid: 2–3 arbetsdagar (Tyskland )
lägg till i önskelistan


Johann Sebastian Bach's recorder parts are amongst the most delightful artisic challenges which baroque music has to offer players of this instrument.

The four-volume Complete Edition of the recorder parts from Bach's cantatas and oratorios published in 2018 by Carus-Verlag (Carus 31.308) has been highly acclaimed by musicians. This is now followed by the present volume containing the three instrumental works in which Bach uses the recorder: the Brandenburg Concertos no. 2 in F major (BWV 1047) and no. 4 in G major (BWV 1049), and the Harpsichord Concerto in F major (BWV 1057). With this, the complete Bach recorder parts are now available from Carus-Verlag in Urtext editions.

As before with the four vocal music volumes, the instrumental volume offers the Urtext of the original sources in a practical layout, and can be used for teaching, practice, and performance alike.


  • Brandenburgisches Konzert (BWV 1047)
  • Brandenburgisches Konzert (BWV 1049)
  • Cembalokonzert F-Dur (BWV 1057)