+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comsv-de 0
Frédéric Chopin (18101849)

The Easiest Preludes

Edited from the autograph and first editions
Wiener Urtext Edition

UtgåvaNotbok (urtext)
Författare/kompositörFrédéric Chopin
Redaktör Bernhard Hansen
Omfattning8 sidor
Förlag/TillverkareWiener Urtext Edition
Tillverkarens nr.UT 50275


Fingerings by Jörg Demus

Frédéric Chopin's 24 Préludes were created successively between 1836 and 1839; it was only in the fair copy of 1839 that they were compiled as a cycle - virtually following the example of Bach's Well-Tempered Clavier. Unlike with Bach, however, Chopin's Préludes are not followed by fugues as they themselves have mutated into romantic character pieces which express a range of very different moods.

The technically easier ones of these miniatures are perfect as an introduction to playing Chopin, all the more so since they include the probably most famous piece of the cycle, the so-called 'Raindrop' Prélude. Intended to provide both students and music lovers with an inspiring access to the tonal world of Chopin, the present edition of selected pieces of the Wiener Urtext Edition has been designed accordingly.


  • Nr. 4
  • Nr. 6
  • Nr. 9
  • Nr. 15
  • Nr. 7
  • Nr. 20
6,95 €
inklusive moms och frakt
I lager. Leveranstid: 1–2 arbetsdagar (de )
lägg till i önskelistan

© 2004–2021 Stretta Music. Beställ och köp noter online.

Din specialist för alla sorters musiknoter. Onlinebutik för noter och play along för nedladdning, böcker, notställ, notställslampor, tillbehör.