Arnold Schönberg (18741951)

Melodramen und Lieder mit Instrumenten

Part I: Pierrot lunaire, op. 21
Critical Report - Studies of Genesis - Sketches - Documents
Arnold Schoenberg - Complete Works 24/1

Bok (kritisk utgåva, inbunden)

Författare/kompositörArnold Schönberg
Redaktör Reinhold Brinkmann
Omfattning328 sidor; 22,2 × 30,3 cm
Förlag/TillverkareSchott Music
Tillverkarens nr.AS 1024-21
236,00 €
Leveranstid: 2–3 arbetsdagar (Tyskland )
lägg till i önskelistan


Arnold Schönberg is the central figure in the musical world of this century. His musical significance was already apparent during his life-time, but his posthumous influence has increased immensely. His work paved the way for ground-breaking changes in musical perception.

This complete edition aspires to be equally indispensable for research as well as for performance. The edition is published in two series: series A in folio format contains all completed works, all piano scores prepared by the composer himself and all unfinished works suitable for performance; also fragments (large scores) which are better suited to be printed in such a format.

Series B, in quarto format, contains early versions, sketches, ideas and fragments as well as genesis and a Critical Commentary.


  • Reihe B Band 24 / 1 Melodramen Und Lieder Mit Instrumenten
  • Teil 1 Pierrot Lunaire Op 21
  • Kritischer Bericht
  • Studien Zur Genesis
  • Skizzen
  • Dokumente