The Beatles

The Complete Keyboard Player: The Beatles

A superb compilation of Lennon & McCartney's songs arranged for the electronic keyboard. Invaluable for players who want to add their repertoire. With registrtations, chord symbols and charts.

för: Keyboard; röst ad lib.

Sångbok (melodi, text, ackord)

Författare/kompositörThe Beatles
RedaktörKenneth Baker
Omfattning40 sidor; 23 × 30,5 cm
Förlag/TillverkareMusic Sales
Tillverkarens nr.MSNO 18509
14,99 €
Leveranstid: 2–3 arbetsdagar (Tyskland )
lägg till i önskelistan


  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Day Tripper
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • From Me To You
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Help
  • Here There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Lady Madonna
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Paperback Writer
  • Penny Lane
  • She Loves You
  • This Boy
  • Ticket To Ride
  • With A Little Help From My Friends