Spanish portrait 1

Albéniz, Granados, Turina, De Falla

für: 4 Gitarren (Quartett)

Partitur, Stimmen

Sprachenenglisch, italienisch, spanisch
Umfang48 Seiten
Hersteller-Nr.ER 3069
18,99 €
Lieferzeit: 4–5 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


This series presents some of the most significant works of European and Latin American music from the last three centuries transcribed for chamber guitar ensemble (in formations ranging from duo to quartet). The works contained in each volume have been selected both for their intrinsic artistic value and their potential to enhance sound production and playing technique.

All of the transcriptions are strictly faithful to the original texts and have been reworked in order to make them suitable for players at all levels, from novice to professional. “Guitar Ensemble” is therefore an effective aid for the study of ensemble music from middle and high school up to a conservatory level. Spanish Portrait is an anthology of the works of the most important Iberian composers of the late eighteenth and mid-nineteenth century: Isaac Albéniz (1860-1909), Enrique Granados (1867-1916), Manuel De Falla (1876-1946), and Joaquín Turina (1882-1949).