+49 (0) 9303 98171-0 de-de 0

Ye Shall Have A Song

13 Vocal Solos Featuring Famous Texts for Recitals, Concerts and Contests

fürSingstimme (mittel/hoch), Klavier
AusgabeNotenbuch (Sammelband)
HerausgeberJay Althouse
Umfang64 Seiten; 23 × 31 cm
Verlag / HerstellerAlfred Music
Hersteller-Nr.ALF 23005


13 famous texts are the centerpieces of these magnificent settings by nine of Alfred Music's top writers. From Shakespeare to Stevenson, the Bible to traditional Latin settings, this collection is the perfect resource for singers of all ages. Ideal for vocal study by school age singers, these vocal gems can be used as audition solos, or for contests, festivals, and competitions.


  • A New Alleluia (Latin Text, Jay Althouse)
  • DedicationFriedrich Rückert, Andy Beck)
  • KyrieLatin Text, Sherri Porterfield)
  • May Sunshine Light Your WayIrish Blessing, Sally K. Albrecht and Jay Althouse)
  • Pie JesuLatin Text, Marcy Pyrtle/Jay Althouse)
  • Sigh No More, Ladies (William Shakespeare, Sally K. Albrecht)
  • The Stars Are with the Voyager (Thomas Hood, Jay Althouse)
  • There Is a Season (Ecclesiastes, Berta and Sonja Poorman)
  • Venite in Bethlehem (Latin Text, Jay Althouse)
  • Where Go the Boats? (Robert Louis Stevenson, Dave and Jean Perry)
  • Who Has Seen the Wind? (Christina Rossetti, Carol Kelley)
  • Winter Carol (Christina Rossetti, Sherri Porterfield)
  • Ye Shall Have a Song (Book of Psalms, Sherri Porterfield)
19,95 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Wochen
auf den Merkzettel

© 2004–2022 Stretta Music. Notenversand – Noten online bestellen und kaufen.

Ihr Spezialist für Noten aller Art. Musiknoten Online Shop, Notenblätter und Play Along per Download, Bücher, Notenpulte, Pultleuchten, Zubehör.