+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comde-de 0

Compatible Christmas Duets for Winds

50 Duets That Can Be Played by Any Combination of Wind Instruments

fürVariables Ensemble
AusgabeFlöte / Oboe (Spielpartitur)
BearbeiterLarry Clark, Doris Gazda
Umfang48 Seiten; 22 × 30,5 cm
Verlag/HerstellerCarl Fischer
Hersteller-Nr.CF 12048


Building on the successful line of Compatible Duets for Winds, Compatible Trios for Winds, Compatible Duets for Strings, and Compatible Trios for Strings, Doris Gazda and Larry Clark have now compiled 50 new duets, perfect for the holidays. All titles can be performed by any combination of winds, any combination of strings, or any combination of any instruments for amazing flexibility. The complete table of contents can be found here: http://www.carlfischer.com/fischer/spotlite/wf148.htm


  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory [Smart, Henry]
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • As Lately We Watched
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Away in a Manger (I) [Murray, James.R]
  • Away in a Manger (II) [Kirkpatrick, William James]
  • Bring a Torch Jeannette, Isabella
  • Bright And Joyful Is The Morn
  • Carol of the Bells [Wilhousky, Peter]
  • Christmas Greeting
  • Come, All Ye Shepherds
  • Coventry Carol
  • Deck The Halls
  • El Rorro (The Baby)
  • First Noel, the English Carol
  • Gesu Bambino (Infant Jesus)
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • He Is Born, This Holy Child
  • Here We Come A-wassailing
  • Holly And The Ivy, The
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • Jingle Bells [Pierpont, James]
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Joy To The World [Handel, George Frideric]
  • Lullaby Carol
  • March from The Nutcracker Suite [Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich]
  • In A Manger He Is Lying
  • It Came upon a Midnight Clear [Willis, Richard S.]
  • March of the Toys [Herbert, Victor]
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful [Wade, John Francis]
  • O Come Little Children [Schulz, Johann]
  • O Come, 0 Come, Emmanuel
  • O Holy Night [Adam,Adolphe]
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem [Redner, Louis H.]
  • Patapan
  • Rise Up Shepherd, and Follow
  • Search for an Inn, The (Pedida de la Posada)
  • Silent Night [Gruber, Franz]
  • Toyland [Herbert, Victor]
  • Up on the Housetop [Hanby, Benjamin Russell]
  • We Three Kings [Hopkins, John H.]
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This?
  • While Shepherds Watch Their Flock by Night [Handel, George Frideric]
18,50 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager. Lieferzeit: 1–2 Arbeitstage (de )
auf den Merkzettel

© 2004–2022 Stretta Music. Notenversand – Noten online bestellen und kaufen.

Ihr Spezialist für Noten aller Art. Musiknoten Online Shop, Notenblätter und Play Along per Download, Bücher, Notenpulte, Pultleuchten, Zubehör.