+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comde-de 0
Chad Johnson

Ukulele for Kids

Method & Songbook
Hal Leonard Ukulele Method

Are You Strumming


Surfer Girl

AusgabeLehrbuch (mit Noten), online Audio
Autor/KomponistChad Johnson
Umfang56 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerHal Leonard


This budget-saving combo pack of the content from the Ukulele for Kids Method Book and Ukulele for Kids Songbook by Chad Johnson is a fun, easy course that teaches children to play ukulele faster than ever before. Popular songs in the method book keep kids motivated, and the clean, simple page layouts ensure their attention remains focused on one concept at a time.

The songbook is a useful supplement to the method presenting songs in order of dicculty using simple strumming notation. Access to audio tracks online is included for download or streaming using the unique code inside the book.


  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • Amazing Grace
  • Barbara Ann
  • Don't Worry, Be Happy
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The Hokey Pokey
  • How Much Is That Doggie In The Window
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I'm Yours
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Love Me Tender
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Riptide
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Run Through The Jungle
  • She Loves You
  • The Siamese Cat Song
  • Splish Splash
  • Stand By Me
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • Surfer Girl
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Three Little Birds
  • Up Around The Bend
  • Yellow Submarine
  • You Are My Sunshine
23,60 €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 4–5 Arbeitstage (de )
auf den Merkzettel

© 2004–2022 Stretta Music. Notenversand – Noten online bestellen und kaufen.

Ihr Spezialist für Noten aller Art. Musiknoten Online Shop, Notenblätter und Play Along per Download, Bücher, Notenpulte, Pultleuchten, Zubehör.