Complete Chord Songbook

Guitar Chord Songbook
2009 Revised Edition

Oasis: Complete Chord Songbook, GesGit (SB) (0)Oasis: Complete Chord Songbook, GesGit (SB) (1)Oasis: Complete Chord Songbook, GesGit (SB) (2)Oasis: Complete Chord Songbook, GesGit (SB) (3)Oasis: Complete Chord Songbook, GesGit (SB) (4)Oasis: Complete Chord Songbook, GesGit (SB) (5)
Singstimme, Gitarre
Songbook (mit Text und Akkorden – ohne Noten)
Autor / Komponist:
320 Seiten
Verlag / Hersteller:
MSAM 997733


Fully revised and expanded, this new edition of the best-selling Oasis Complete Chord Songbook has been updated to include all the material from their No. 1 2008 album 'Dig Out Your Soul', plus b-sides, bonus tracks and songsdrawn from special editions, digital-only releases, compilations and cover versions - a whopping 132 songs in total.

Every single Oasis song since their debut single 'Supersonic' is included here with chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics. This new edition includes a fully-revised UK discography and exclusive photo section.


  • (As Long As They'Ve Got) Cigarettes In Hell
  • (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady
  • (I Got) The Fever
  • (It's Good) To Be Free
  • (Probably) All In The Mind
  • A Bell Will Ring
  • Acquiesce
  • Ain't Got Nothin'
  • Alive
  • All Around The World
  • All Around The World (Reprise)
  • Angel Child
  • Bag It Up
  • Be Here Now
  • Better Man
  • Bonehead's Bank Holiday
  • Born On A Different Cloud
  • Bring It On Down
  • Can Y'see It Now
  • Carry Us All
  • Cast No Shadow
  • Champagne Supernova
  • Cigarettes And Alcohol
  • Cloudburst
  • Columbia
  • Cum On Feel The Noize
  • Digsy's Dinner
  • Don't Go Away
  • Don't Look Back In Anger
  • D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman?
  • D'You Know What I Mean?
  • Eyeball Tickler
  • Fade Away
  • Fade In-Out
  • Falling Down
  • Flashbax
  • Force Of Nature
  • Fuckin' In The Bushes
  • Full On
  • Gas Panic!
  • Go Let It Out
  • Going Nowhere
  • Guess God Thinks I'm Abel
  • Half The World Away
  • Headshrinker
  • Hello
  • Helter Skelter
  • Heroes
  • Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
  • Hey Now!
  • Hung In A Bad Place
  • I Am The Walrus
  • I Believe In All
  • I Can See A Liar
  • I Hope, I Think, I Know
  • I Will Believe
  • Idler's Dream
  • I'm Outta Time
  • It's Better People
  • It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  • Just Getting Older
  • Keep The Dream Alive
  • Let There Be Love
  • Let's All Make Believe
  • Listen Up
  • Little By Little
  • Little James
  • Live Forever
  • Lord Don't Slow Me Down
  • Love Like A Bomb
  • Lyla
  • Magic Pie
  • Married With Children
  • Morning Glory
  • Mucky Fingers
  • My Big Mouth
  • My Generation
  • My Sister Lover
  • One Way Road
  • Part Of The Queue
  • Pass Me Down The Wine
  • Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
  • Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Roll It Over
  • Roll With It
  • Round Are Way
  • Sad Song
  • Shakermaker
  • She Is Love
  • She's Electric
  • Shout It Out Loud
  • Sitting Here In Silence
  • Slide Away
  • Soldier On
  • Some Might Say
  • Songbird
  • Stand By Me
  • Stay Young
  • Step Out
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  • Sunday Morning Call
  • Supersonic
  • Take Me Away
  • Talk Tonight
  • Thank You For The Good Times
  • The Boy With The Blues
  • The Fame
  • The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
  • The Hindu Times
  • The Importance Of Being Idle
  • The Masterplan
  • The Meaning Of Soul
  • The Nature Of Reality
  • The Quiet Ones
  • The Shock Of The Lightning
  • The Swamp Song
  • The Turning
  • Those Swollen Hand Blues
  • To Be Where There's Life
  • Turn Up The Sun
  • Underneath The Sky
  • Up In The Sky
  • Waiting For The Rapture
  • Whatever
  • Where Did It All Go Wrong?
  • Who Feels Love?
  • Who Put The Weight Of The World On My Shoulders?
  • Wonderwall
  • Won't Let You Down
  • You'Ve Got The Heart Of A Star
  • You'Ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
26,99  €
inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager. Lieferzeit: 1–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland)
auf den Merkzettel
Zuletzt angesehen
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2024 Stretta Music. Notenversand – Noten online bestellen und kaufen.

Ihr Spezialist für Noten aller Art. Musiknoten Online Shop, Notenblätter und Play Along per Download, Bücher, Notenpulte, Pultleuchten, Zubehör.

Für das Land Weltweit gibt es eine eigene Stretta Webseite. Falls Ihre Bestellung in dieses Land geliefert werden soll, können Sie dorthin wechseln, damit Lieferzeiten und Versandbedingungen korrekt angezeigt werden. Ihr Warenkorb und Ihr Kundenkonto bleiben beim Wechsel erhalten.

de-netzu Stretta Music Weltweit wechseln de-deauf Stretta Music Deutschland bleiben