Claude-Michel Schönberg (*1944)

Audition Songs For Female Singers Show Hits - The Boublil-Schonberg C

A unique CD and matching folio specially developed for female singers auditioning for shows, revues and bands, featuring the sensational show-songs of Boublil and Schonberg
Audition Songs

für: Singstimme, Klavier [Gitarre/Keyboard]

Songbook, CD

Autor/KomponistClaude-Michel Schönberg
Umfang56 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.MSAM 983719
21,99 €
Lieferzeit: 4–5 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


  • Castle On A Cloud
  • How Many Tears
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • I Saw Him Once
  • I'd Give My Life For You
  • The Movie In My Mind
  • Now That I'Ve Seen Her
  • On My Own
  • Quatre Saisons Pour Un Amour
  • The Sacred Bird
  • Someone
  • When Will Someone Hear